Unexpectedly Expecting

The Adventures of One Woman's Journey Into Motherhood

Just getting started

on March 29, 2011

I’m just getting this started, so if you’ve stumbled onto it… well you probably did so by accident.

8 responses to “Just getting started

  1. Joel Spencer says:

    Anxiously awaiting some content. 🙂

  2. Hetty says:

    Yay cmon write something! He he and keep the pictures coming.

  3. Harriet says:

    I did NOT stumble upon this by accident! (I followed Joel’s web-link..hehehe.) I am soooo ready to watch you blossom and hear all about it. (and share any profound things I may have learned along the way into mother-hood..LOL). Kristin I am not alone in saying that I wait IMpatiently to hear your thoughts! AND that I am so very VERY happy for you and Joel! Love you MUCHO! God bless you guys to bits! Harriet

  4. Elisabeth says:

    Sure would like to hear from the expectant mommy!

  5. Melissa says:

    Oh Kristin!!! You look absolutely gorgeous! I cannot wait to hear all about this journey. I started blogging when I was pregnant with Eddie and it was so much fun (do it while you can 🙂 I haven’t blogged much since he was born!)

    So excited for you and Joel….

  6. Susan says:

    Write about all those neat Mommy things you have found! You look adorable. I miss seeing you. Hope to get together soon. Love ya muchly 🙂

  7. Mom Spencer says:

    YEAH…..some real profile changes happening. Glad for the picture, keep them coming.
    Love ya,
    Mom

  8. Leanne Teems says:

    YAY! You are so adorable! Can’t wait to see you guys soon! Oh I can’t wait to hold the little bundle of blessed JOY!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

