Unexpectedly Expecting

The Adventures of One Woman's Journey Into Motherhood

Pictures for a Merry Christmas!

on December 18, 2013

Since I know I won’t be able to post pictures and a blog before the new year, I decided to give you an early Christmas present and post pictures only.  May you have a very blessed Christmas and New Year!!  I truly can not wait to see what the Lord has in store for us in 2014!!  Blessings!!

Checking out a fish one night at the city lake.

Checking out a fish one night at the city lake.

Enjoying the sunset while Daddy fishes.

Enjoying the sunset while Daddy fishes.

Noah's best pirate impression.  This is what I get when I say, "Smile!"

Noah’s best pirate impression. This is what I get when I say, “Smile!”

My beautiful baby boy!

My beautiful baby boy!

I almost wish I hadn't taught him to smile for the camera because now all I get are fake smiles.  :P

I almost wish I hadn’t taught him to smile for the camera because now all I get are fake smiles. 😛

So excited to be carrying Daddy's fishing pole!

So excited to be carrying Daddy’s fishing pole!

Where's my little boy??  He just looks so big in this picture!

Where’s my little boy?? He just looks so big in this picture!

LOVE... need I say more?

LOVE… need I say more?

Just laying around in the leaves.

Just laying around in the leaves.

Cheering Daddy on as he races go carts at the Factory!

Cheering Daddy on as he races go carts at the Factory!

Such a cutie!!

Such a cutie!!

Very first taste of cotton candy.  Love it!

Very first taste of cotton candy. Love it!Love the lighting, don't love the look.  Not sure what I did right with the lighting on this pic but I really like it.  :)Love the lighting, don’t love the look. Not sure what I did right with the lighting on this pic but I really like it. 🙂

Eating one of two massive pork chops in Franklin, NC.

Eating one of two massive pork chops in Franklin.

A little Mommy silliness with Aunt Hetty in Helen.

A little Mommy silliness with Aunt Hetty in Helen.

Noah and his buddy Hugh.

Noah and his buddy Hugh.

Our good friend Holle stopped by on her way to Atlanta.  We had to wrap Noah up so he would take a picture with her.  ;)

Our good friend Holle stopped by on her way to Atlanta. We had to wrap Noah up so he would take a picture with her. 😉

Noah has decided that he loves to cross his legs when he lays down.

Noah has decided that he loves to cross his legs when he lays down.

My little drummer boy!

My little drummer boy!

Sitting at the table and eating like a big boy!

Sitting at the table and eating like a big boy!

One response to “Pictures for a Merry Christmas!

  1. Harriet Miguel says:

    such awesome pictures!! He smiles beautifully when he is happy..no “pirate” faces then. (like when he is carrying daddy’s fishing rod. 🙂 Gosh he is growing up FAST!!!!

Leave a Reply

